My New Medical Bracelet!

This day just keeps getting better and better! First I woke up to find out it was a snow day, which was totally unexpected. I spent my day lounging and watching movies and was thrilled when my new medical bracelet arrived in the mail! I have had a medic-alert one before but was looking for something more trendy and affordable. I found mine on http://www.limogesjewelry.com , and was able to get it engraved and delivered for around $45.00. It’s similar looking to a Tiffany’s charm bracelet and has a little heart charm. It is also stainless steel and hypoallergenic which is a plus! I was able to get three lines engraved so I got ” Allergies, Give, EpiPen “. If you are looking to purchase a new medical bracelet and want something a little more affordable I high recommend Limoges! Happy Shopping! 🙂

*picture from http://www.limogesjewelry.com
limoges

Leave a Reply

