Allergy Haven!!

Today I received some fabulous gifts in the mail from http://www.allergyhaven.com (My linker thingy isn’t working sorry!!). Allergy Haven sells anything needed by us allergic Folk! Need a stylish Epi pen carrier, medical ID bracelet or waterpoof carrier?? Owners of Allergy Haven, Katherine McCarthy and Neelu Jain are your people!! Allergy Havens products are durable, high quality and practical! They offer three main Epi pen carriers, the tote, the skate and the strap! All 3 come in a wide variety of trendy patterns! I received the strap in the pattern Nantucket Dotty, and the tote in the pattern Boba! Check them out!!

The Strap

The Strap

The Tote

The Tote

Both products are made of 100% durable cotton and have tons of space for all my allergy necessitates! As you can see here, both have space for Epipens, Allerjects and Benadryl!

How Cute!

How Cute!

Plus every purchase comes with a complimentary medical emergency card, so you can always have your important info on hand at any time!
Safety First!

Safety First!

What I really love about Allergy Havens products is the practicality. The patterns are so cute and they have so much space for everything I need to carry. I have been in so many situations where I have needed my epipen. During these situations being organized makes everything so much safer and smoother. I feel that with the tote and the strap I will be able to keep them on me, in my school bag or purse; all organized and ready to go if in the worse case a reaction was to occur. With my package I received a card from Kathy’s daughter, Maggie! Maggie has written on her mums blog! Check it out at http://allergyhaven.wordpress.com . I think this is so great and I cant wait to read more from her! I would like to Thank Kathy and Maggie for the carriers! I love them and adore the products! I totally recommend their products and would love if you guys all checked them out! So visit http://www.allergyhaven.com carriers and other helpful things!!

Have you guys ever tried Allergy Havens products? How do you carry your auto injectors in an organized fashion? Let me know!!

Modelling "The Nantucket Dotty Strap" at almost 1am...

Modelling “The Nantucket Dotty Strap” at almost 1am…

Thanks Again!!

Thanks Again!!

Thanks Maggie!!

Thanks Maggie!!

Night Night Everyone!

4 thoughts on “Allergy Haven!!

Leave a Reply

