My Life Is Normal, I Swear!

Often people believe that because of my food allergies my life is limited. They often think I miss out on socializing, travelling and fun! Truth is, I think my life is pretty normal. If I get past the trips to the hospital, the epipens and the feelings of sadness sometimes, my life is just like every one else’s. I am up late again as usual (I feel this is when I have the most creative ideas), and I realized I haven’t shared much about my personal life! So just for fun here is a mini photo montage of all the things I have done since developing my allergies. Hopefully this post will help others realize that a life with allergies does not need to be limited! You can experience everything! With a little planning and imagination, my life is normal.

I go to concerts!

I go to concerts!

I travel!

I travel!

Road Trips!

Road Trips!

Dance Competitions!

Dance Competitions!

I go to friends cottages!

I go to friends cottages!

Football games!

Football games!

Dance classes in NYC!

Dance classes in NYC!

School trips!

School trips!

Family Vacations!

Family Vacations!

Dinning

Dinning

More concerts!

More concerts!

My beautiful sister!

My beautiful sister!

Do you guys ever find people assume we all stay inside and don’t experience life? The way I see it, I am not letting my allergies hold me back in life!!

Leave a Reply

