Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays & Thank You!

Since Christmas is quickly approaching and the next couple days will become very busy for everyone, I wanted to take this time to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy Holidays. And also to thank you for your continued support throughout 2013. Consider this your virtual Christmas card! This January will mark a year that I have been running this blog, A Tale Of Anaphylaxis. During 2013 I have met some amazing new followers via Pinterest, WordPress, and Twitter and received hundreds of fabulous comments. Thank you all for your continued support, feedback and kindness. After every allergic reaction and Epipen you guys have been there sending warm wishes and virtual hugs that have really made a difference. When I started this blog I had no idea it would get this big and that I would be able to help others through my own experiences with food allergies. I am looking forward to writing, sharing and meeting new viewers during 2014! I wish you all a fabulous break that is filled with family, friends, food and love! Thank you again and Merry Christmas, 

                                                                                                                                                                – Love, The Epipenprincess 

 

 

*Photos via Pinterest & Tumblr. I do not own them*

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays & Thank You!

Leave a comment